Wem & District U3A Committee

Chair: Enid Smith

Business Secretary contact: Hazel Adkins

Treasurer: Derek Sparkes

Membership Secretary: Carol Foyn

Groups Coordinator: Jackie Mirehouse

Future Speakers Coordinator: Paul Young

Minutes Secretary: Carol Foyn, helped by Jackie Mirehouse

Publicity: Joyce Parr

Other members:

Chris Fraser Jan Cuthbert Bev McDermott David Newell

Other contacts not currently on the Committee:

Peta Smith (Newsletter)

Glynis Nicholls (Shropshire Network Representative)