WHO'S WHO IN THORLEY U3A 2024

OUR COMMITTEE

Chair Nigel Varnam Vice Chair Linda Ketteridge

Assistant Treasurer John Bailey **Business Secretary** Pam Archer Communications Co-ordinator Dave Willett Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Tom McNeeney **Events Organiser** Anne Willett Groups Co-ordinator Annie Compton Membership Secretary Anne Willett Speaker Secretary Linda Maxwell Ken Blethyn Treasurer

OTHER KEY PEOPLE

Cloud storage and e-mail Support

Newsletter Editor

Refreshments

Technical Crew & U3A Equipment

Trips & Events Diary

Webmaster

Nick Ambrose
Ian Hudson
Kathryn Aitken
Richard Masters
Terry Rhoda
David Aitken

To contact any of the Committee members, please use the appropriate buttons on the Contacts page of our website. For anyone else, please use the General Enquiries button.