## Tarporley and District u3a Nominations for the Executive Committee 2023 – 2024

Name	Position	Proposed by	Seconded by
Don Igoe	Chairman	Joy Nelson	Annette Walsh
Graham Parker	Treasurer	Eric Rodgers	Geoff Crump
Kim Harding	Secretary	Mervyn Harding	David Ryder
Gill Moroney	Vice Chair	Jacky Igoe	Cheryl Colbourne
Paul Bujac	Non-officer	David Colbourne	Cheryl Colbourne
Raye Hurst	Non-officer	Iris Goodbarne	Graham Goodbarne
Pat Tyson Jones	Non-officer	Norma Duffill	Wendy Brookes
Anita Langford	Non-officer	Steve Langford	Maryan Jenner
Sue Hardacre	Non-officer	Brian Hardacre	Nicola Doubt
Andy Barson	Non-officer	David Ryder	Louise Barson
Gwyn Jones	Non-officer	Norma Duffill	Jean Ashton
Jan Linsell	Non-officer	Mike Linsell	Lindsey Buckley