AGM 2023 Nominations Nominations Received

Officers

Chairman: Colin Hewitt 1037

Vice Chairman: none

Treasurer: Steve Sharpe 2633

Secretary: Hadassah Davis 4124

Committee (6)

Jackie Cassidy 1006

Gail Biggs 1028

Mike Batson 1033

Roland Higgins 1058

Carol Phipps 1219

Diane Carter 1641

Sue Geater 3025