



Spelthorne U3A K2 AGM 2023 Committee Nominees List.

(Registered Charity No. 1110936)

POSITION	NAME	PROPOSER	SECONDER
CHAIRMAN	Frank Leaver	Denise Woolgar	Rosalee Revell
VICE-CHAIRMAN			
TREASURER	Irene Butcher	Janet Harding	Joan Fox
SECRETARY	June White	Gill Tuck	Pam Thompson
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY	Valerie Matthews	Jacqui Chambers	Alison Goodyer
Ass.MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY	Sylvia Lunn	Juliet Miles	Alison Goodyer
MINUTES SECRETARY	Sue Smith	Christine Richardson	Jenny Lane
GROUPS CO-ORDINATOR	Helen Beecham	Joan Gardam	Heather McIntyre
WEBSITE CO-ORDINATOR	Mike Mertens	Richard Beresford	Jan Robinson
DATA PROTECTION	Alan Pugh	Margaret Samme	Norman Samme
OUTINGS SECRETARY	Lesley O'Malley	Rosemary Williamson	Dorothy Reoch
COMMITTEE MEMBER	John Biggs	Alan Pugh	Oliver Davies
COMMITTEE MEMBER	Dennis Leeks	Eve Smyth	Sylvia Nicholl
COMMITTEE MEMBER	Rikki Rance	Valerie Young	Pauline Shilston
COMMITTEE MEMBER	David Watts	John Reeves	Gaynor Friston