Committee – elected May 2023

Chair	Martin Douglas OBE
Vice-chair	Samantha Ridgway
Secretary	Mavis Crawford
Asst. Secretary	Christine Guy
Treasurer	Jeff Hickin
Asst. Treasurer	Derek Ridgway
Membership Secretary	Catherine Sharpe
Asst. Membership Sec.	Patricia Dalzell
Minutes Secretary	Anne Urquhart
Database Manager	Colin Edwards
Website Manager	Judith Wallen
Newsflash & Handbook	John Broadhead (From
Editor	18/10/2023

Updated 19/10/2023