Your Committee



2023 -2024



Sue Clements - Speakers



Shirley Wheeler - Membership



Diana Smart - Business Manager



Nick Hammond - Treasurer



David Salmon - Chair



Sue Stoker - Vice Chair



Bluey Wheeler - Equipment



Mary Boyle - Web & Publicity



Richard Harvey - Groups



Jan Langelaan - Newsletters



Pauleen Stewart - Co-opted

Details of how to make contact are on our WEBSITE and in the ANNUAL MEMBERS' HANDBOOK