

1. AGM NOMINATIONS 2023

The following nominations for the u3a committee have been received:

Margaret Whitehead – Chair

Marjorie Tunnicliffe – Vice Chair

Jackie Lane – Secretary

Robert Anderson – Treasurer

Dominic Clarke

Geoff Dowell

Lyn Hackett

Alison Keay

Sue Kerr

Allan Randall

Diana Wilkins

2. AGM RESOLUTIONS

None received

Voting will take place at the AGM on 1st June 2023

Jackie Lane (Business Secretary)

madu3abussec@gmail.com