Committee at 2024-02-23

OFFICERS

Chair Jenny Hodgkins
Treasurer Brian Emberson
Business Secretary Judith Thorpe

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Publicity Officers Lee Bromwich

Kate Fisher

Group Leaders Coordinators Sue Barnes

Jenny Cartwright

Membership SecretaryJudith ThorpeAccessibility OfficerJenny HodgkinsSpeaker SecretariesBrian Denny

Ann Jackson

Assistant Web person Libby Constance

OTHER NON-COMMITTEE POSTS

Minutes Secretary Marilyn Ricks
Pastoral Secretary Betty Lyne

Newsletter Editor Martin Hellawell

Web person John Line

All Committee Members can be contacted via lichfieldu3a@gmail.com