Haxby and Wigginton u3a Committee And Support Team 21.11.2023

Please use the links on the Contact Page to send a message

Committee

Chairman Chris Jaques

Vice Chairman Gordon Moore

Secretary Margaret Edwards

Treasurer Peter Murray

Membership Secretary Maxine Kutler

Groups Coordinators Liz Ball

Paula Wills

Social Events Anne Hysted

Jenni Rutland

Speaker Finder Mike Calvert

Non -Committee Support Team

Beacon Administrator Geoff Ball

Webmaster Tony Simons