

## NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR EXMOUTH & DISTRICT u3a COMMITTEE - AGM 2023

Six nominations for Exmouth were received by the closing date of 11 April 2023.

Post	Nomination	Proposer	Seconder	Received
Chair	Mike Turff	Olivia Pyne	Pam Turff	4.4.23
Vice Chair	Lynda Holmes	Robert Nicholls	Glennis Newton	6.4.23
Secretary	Olivia Pyne	Lin Milsom-Ashby	Sue Bury	29.3.23
Treasurer	Stephen Rixon	Russell Manoy	Martin Trelawny	11.4.23
Committee	Olwen Smith	John Smith	Sheila Clarkson	4.4.23
Committee	Alice Robson	Olwen Smith	John Robson	11.4.23

John Hunt Committee member 12 April 2023