Chatteris u3a EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

April 2023 – March 2024

<u>Officers</u>	<u>Name</u>	Allocated Duties
CHAIR	Peter Leeson	
VICE CHAIR	Ken Robson	Beacon Administrator
SECRETARY	Jan Fieldhouse	Trips/Theatre Team
TREASURER	Lesley Gibbs	Trips/Theatre Team
	Terry Bosworth	Membership Secretary
	Jo Cogger	Newsletter Editor
	Caroline Hopper	w/o Portfolio
	Gabi Leeson	Welfare Officer
	John Parry	w/o Portfolio
	Georgina Plumb	Groups Coordinator
	Brian Windsor	Speakers Secretary