

Aberystwyth U3A

Committee 2024-25

Roger Boyle – Membership Secretary
Judy Broady-Preston – Chair
Brenda Curtis
Richard Evans
Nigel Humphreys
Hugh Preston – Secretary
Graham Rees
Vanessa Westbury - Treasurer

Feel free to contact any of the Committee at any time: contact may be made via the Contacts page

- https://u3asites.org.uk/aberystwyth/contact or email
 - U3A-Aberystwyth@outlook.com