Falkirk & District

Contacts at U3A Falkirk


Glenn Merrett Chair
Vacant Secretary
Louise Westall Membership Secretary
Helen Leslie Treasurer
Archie McIntyre Speaker Secretary
John Muir Compliance Secretary
Marion Merrett Groups Co-ordinator
Sandra McGregor Development Secretary

Please note that you can post comments on our Facebook Page :


Please direct your query to the post box identified below which most closely relates to your query. We will answer as soon as we can.
Thank you!

Please choose where to send your message:                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: