Exmouth & District

General Admin Information

2019 Committee:

  • Chair: Sandra MacQueen
  • Secretary: Keith Phillips
  • Treasurer: Richard Morgan
  • Membership: Maurice Chittock
  • Publicity Officer: Lynda Holmes
  • Speakers' Organiser: Christine Chittock
  • New member: Sheila Clarkson
  • Committee member: Olwen Mary Smith
  • Committee member: Camilla Benyon
  • Committee member: Ian McLauchlin

Stored here are documents relevant to Exmouth and District U3A, including the minutes of committee meetings.

The Current Constitution is the one that was revised in 2012 and operative from the U3A AGM in 2013.