Exeter U3A EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Members 2019/20

Chair:Phil Slater
Vice Chair:Kay Mathews-
Secretary:Minna Egan
Treasurer:Keith Shaw-
Minutes Secretary: Amanda James
Membership Secretary:Anne Staley
Speaker Secretaries:Jan Rolfe

Other Committee Members:

Ann Mitchel
Viv Watson
Steph Ward

Other Non-Committee Officials

Groups Coordinator:Daphne Andrews
Newsletter Editor:Trudi Learmouth-
University Liaison Project:Bertram Brockington-
Coffee Rota:Christine Lane-
Website Administrators:Ivan Andrews & Dave Parsons (Groups & Beacon Lead)-

If you wish to enquire about membership, please contact Anne Staley by e-mail below.
If you wish to send an e-mail using the form below, please ensure you select the most appropriate recipient.

NB Contact details of Group Leaders/Administrators can be found towards the back of U3A Members Newsletter or on each group's web page.

Please Note: As we are all volunteers, we hope that you will understand that Members should not be asked to take part in Research Projects unless agreed and clarified beforehand and that as a result of the research there will be a clear benefit to Members

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                      
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: