Committee Members

Chairman - Esther Jones
Secretary - Mike Moloney
Treasurer - Linda Jayes
Minute Secretary - Ann Burton
Group Co-ordinator -
Membership Secretary - Tilly Greenhill
Newsletter Editor - Esther Jones
Speakers Secretary - Cynthia Reader-Blackton
Member - Joan Brown
Member - Gill Mayer
Member - Margaret Marshall
Member - Sandra Booth

If you would like to contact us for further information by e-mail please see below.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                          
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: