Ems Valley


Committee Members:

ChairmanRichard Galloway
Deputy ChairmanAnne Powell
TreasurerJohn Blaber
Membership SecretaryBarbara Davies
Groups CoordinatorAnn Sims
Business SecretaryVal Ottewell
Special ProjectsRichard SwaineAlan Borrow
AlsoJenny WessendorfDeborah NicholHazel WillardJane Yoward
Co-opted membersKeith DaviesMaggie Linnell


Richard Galloway - Chairman Hazel Willard John Blaber - Treasurer Barbara Davies - Membership Sec. Ann Sims - Groups coordinator Val Ottewell - Business Secretary
Richard Swaine Alan Borrow Keith Davies Jenny Weseendorf Deborah Nichol
RichardAlan KeithJennyDeborah

Please use the form below to contact us. To contact a particular group please use the link on the group's page. Remember we are all volunteers and so it may take up to 24 hours to respond to your email.

The WEB SITE EDITOR may alter any text on any page within the web site. Please contact the Web Site Editor if you need anything changed, or if you need to ask advice on how to update any part of this web site yourself.

Registered Charity No. 1117497

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                      
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: