Elmbridge

Contact

Elmbridge U3A (Registered Charity No. 1071550) is managed by a Committee. Its members are:

ChairRoy Hendersonchair@elmbridgeu3a.org
EditorGillian Adamseditor@elmbridgeu3a.org
Groups SecretaryMargaret Kyriakougroupsec@elmbridgeu3a.org
Membership SecretaryTony Whartonmembership@elmbridgeu3a.org
Publicity Secretaryvacant
SecretaryMeg Jamesmeggijames2@yahoo.co.uk
Social SecretaryJenny Aylenjennyaylen@aol.com
Speaker SecretaryNikki Lindseyspeakersec@elmbridgeu3a.org
TreasurerAndrew Craigtreasurer@elmbridgeu3a.org
WebmasterDavid Rodwaywebmaster@elmbridgeu3a.org
Coopted Janet Larcher

If you wish to join Elmbridge U3A please click on Join and follow the instructions there presented.

If you are already a member and are renewing and wish to pay on-line or wish to update your personal details on-line, click on this link Beacon for instructions on how to do this using the Members Portal in the Beacon system.

If you simply wish to make an enquiry, please use the message boxes below:

Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: