Eastbourne Meads



Chairman Brian Braby
Deputy Chairman Richard McDonough
Treasurer Richard McDonough
Treasurer Designate John Teasdale
Secretary Enid Wayman
Groups Co-ordinator Ann Pennycuick
Yellow Sheet and Website Co-ordinator Ann Ledger
Membership Secretary Gordon Lambourn
SUN Representative Amanda Farthing
House Manager & Speakers Secretary Fiona Bryer
House Manager & Speakers Secretary designate Margaret Ticehurst
Minutes Secretary Helen Elliott
Publicity Co-ordinator Alan Bloom
Social Secretary Ann Ledger

Please Select from the choices below

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: