Eastbourne Central

Committee members 2022-2023

ChairmanMichael Tribe
Vice-chairErik Starkie
General SecretaryAlan Wenham
TreasurerTina Shingler
Membership SecretaryErik Starkie
Social SecretaryKathryn King
Speakers' SecretaryJane Bradley
SUN LiaisonDilys Edson
Study Group Liaison OfficerJoan Jordan
Co-opted members Janice Leak, Lynne Sampson, David Lampert

For membership enquiries please add your postal address with your post code to the membership enquiries below and we will send you a pack of information by post. If you wish you may download an enrolment form and gift aid form from the links page.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                          
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: