East Berwickshire


EBU3A Committee 2019-20

ChairDenise Crerar-Torr
Vice ChairMargaret Cowie
TreasurerEdward Chester
Membership SecretaryCarol Pearman
Social SecretaryLyn Warholm
Group Co-ordinatorAlan Pearman
Minute SecretaryAlison Hunter
Committee MemberIngeborg Crabbie
Committee MemberRanald Wylie
Committee MemberSue Price (co-opted)
Committee MemberEric Price (co-opted)

Please consult your membership card for phone numbers, or complete the form below to send us an email.
To contact the leader of a group, go to the page for that group and use the link on the top right of the page.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: