A list of members of the Ealing U3A Committee and other people who are carrying out key tasks for our U3A is shown here:

ChairmanDerek Atkinson
Vice-ChairSylvia Stirling
SecretaryPatricia Donnithorne
TreasurerSue Peach
MembershipLyn Duffus
Interest Groups Co-ordinatorTim Carter
Talks OrganiserRosemary Richardson
Almonercurrently vacant
Communications & PlanningEd Baker
Webmaster Phil Broomsgrove
Asst Webmaster Jurek Narozanski

Click on the relevant link above to send a message. You will then be taken to a screen where you need to enter your Name and Email Address, then type your message in the Message/Query box. Click on Send Message when you are ready to send it.

If you are not sure who to send your message to, use the Chairman email - he will be able to direct your message to the relevant person

If you have any comments or queries about this website, please send them to the Webmaster

If you wish to contact Ealing U3A by post, please send your letter to
Ealing U3A, c/o Ealing Green Church, Ealing, London W5 5QT.