Chairman Jeremy Shearmur
Vice-Chairman & Groups Co-ordinator Frances Hassall
Treasurer Margaret Moffat
Business Secretary Christopher Pierson-Harvey
Magazine Editor Marion Matthews
Membership Secretary Eric Moffat
Social Events Co-ordinator Margaret Snoxhill
Syllabus & Minute Secretary Carolynne Sorrell
Committee Member Margaret Smith
Committee Member Clive Brown
Committee Member Delia Holland

To send an email to a member of the committee please click on their name, alternatively please use the radio buttons below.

Please choose where to send your message:                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: