Dulwich & District


Below are the trustees as at 10 November 2023.

Name Area of Responsibility Year of joining Committee
Tim PaganChair2022
Neil AbrahamsVice-Chair2023
Christine HensbySecretary, Newsletter editor2022
Ruth ColvinTreasurer2021
Anne SharpleyConstitution, Beacon lead2020
Jane CoupeMembership Secretary2021
Keith BallBeacon2021
Helen RobertsonInterest Group Coordinator2021
Caroline KnappInterest Group Coordinator2021
Julia Bairstow Diversity & Inclusion sub-committee2022
Karen ChessellNew members' support2022
Sheila NorthoverEvents2023

How to contact us
You can contact us using the form below or, if your enquiry is urgent, call us on 07754 707036.

When sending us a message below PLEASE check your email address is correctly entered - it would also be helpful if you entered your telephone number in the body of the message box.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: