Your committee members to May 2023 are:
Chair: Leslye Henstock Telephone 07756 436177
Deputy Chair: Sharon Pinkett
Treasurer: Chris Neighbour
Membership Manager: Wendy Neighbour
Speaker finder and Publicity: Ann Street
Co-ordinator of Activity Groups: Jane Young
Secretary: Bobbie Thompson
IT Advisor and Webmaster: Nick Mason
Newsletter: John Harris
Coordinator Charity Donations: Pam Hardwick
Committee Member: Patti Bell

Our new committee was voted in at the Annual General Meeting on 16 May 2022. The committee meets once a month on the second Monday of each month and minutes of meetings are displayed on the u3a noticeboard at the members meetings and on our website after they have been ratified as accurate by the committee members.

If you enjoy helping to arrange social occasions, or love a bit of administration, accounts, designing documents on the computer, then contact us! Many join our team as soon as they become a member of Dukeries u3a and all offers of help is seriously considered.
Speak to any Committee Member to tell us how you would enjoy being involved with our friendly team.

Using our contact page, you can get in touch with the committee if you have any issues to raise or suggestions to make about our U3A. Committee contact details are also published in the newsletter.