Officers and Committee 2020 - 2021
Chair: Leslye Henstock
Group Secretary/Assisting Chair: Pam Hardwick
Treasurer: Richard Titmuss
Refreshments/Health & Safety: Margaret Titmuss
Membership Secretary:Marie Bartle
Minutes Secretary: Valerie Saunders
Group Coordinator: Christine Yates
Newsletter Editor: John Harris
Speaker Finder and Meet and Greet rota: Ann Street
IT Advisor: Nick Mason

Other posts:
Website: Andrew Young

Please choose where to send your message:                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: