Downham Market & District


President Mary Painter
ChairpersonRoger Gee
Vice-ChairpersonGill Trickett
Minutes SecretaryCaroline Hansford
TreasurerRuth Mountain
Membership SecretaryJohn Cowin
Speakers SecretaryBelinda Gee
Group Leaders Co-ordinatorStephanie Dent
New Members SecretaryJudith Baker
DistributionHeather Salt
Committee memberMaggie Pogmore
Business SecretaryJudi Dent
Website MasterSteve Nunn
Bulletin EditorKen Baker
Beacon AdministratorTim Stamp

If you wish to make enquiries about a specific group please use the Group contact e-mail button on the specific Group page or click the circle next to the Group Co-ordinator in the box below and write your message here. You should get a quicker response by directly contacting the Group Leader (contact)

NB. If you wish to make enquiries of a committee member with a particular role by using the form below, please make sure you direct your e-mail to the appropriate person by clicking on the little circle to the left of the post they occupy.

Please choose where to send your message:                                        
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: