Doncaster U3A Committee

The present committee for 2019-2020 is as follows:

Chair Wendy Hattrell
Acting Vice Chair Chris Woolven
Business Secretary Chris Woolven
Minutes Secretary Nora Boyle
Treasurer to be arranged
Membership Secretary Jill Laming
Group Co-ordinator Vanessa Whaley
Publicity Jane Page
Committee George Kirk
Committee David Smith
Committee Diane Williams
Committee John Wheeler

Other committee responsibilities:
Beacon Database
Administration sub-group
Social sub-group
Publicity sub-group
Newsletter distribution
Regional Travel Rep
General Meetings co-ordinator
Entertainment organiser

To contact committee members please go to the CONTACT page.

Speaker Finder: Jess Parkinson
Website manager: Bridget Thompson
Newsletter Editor: Bridget Thompson

The Constitution was amended for Doncaster U3A and was adopted at a Special General Meeting on 16 October 2017. To read the document, click on the Link on the right - Constitution October 2017

To access older information click here COMMITTEE ARCHIVES.