Didcot & District

Contact

General Enquiries: 01235 510048 or 01235 811264

Our email addresses are:

Chairman - chairman@didcotu3a.org
Secretary - secretary@didcotu3a.org
Treasurer - treasurer@didcotu3a.org
Interest Groups - groups@didcotu3a.org
Trips/Outings - trips@didcotu3a.org
Membership - membership@didcotu3a.org
Newsletter - newsletter@didcotu3a.org
Speaker Organiser - speakers@didcotu3a.org

Please be aware that all these email accounts are manned by volunteers, so it may take a while for each individual to reply to your enquiry. Your patience in this matter is much appreciated and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.