ChairMarion Morgan
Vice-chairMargaret Arnold
SecretaryMargaret Arnold
TreasurerKen Byron
Membership secretaryLavinia Rix
Minutes secretaryRosemary Cooper
Group co-ordinatorMarkAkehurst
NewsletterAngus Spooner
Social Secretary and WecomingMaria Black
Speaker secretaryIna Nelson
OutingsJill and Barry Home
PublicityAngus Spooner
Website AdministratorAngus Spooner

To contact individual Group Convenors please use the email link on the relevant group page.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                                      
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: