Crouch Valley

Committee Members

Detailed below is a photo gallery of all members of the committee and their role.

Ray Burns - Acting Chairman Ray Burns - Chairman Bob LeBeau - Groups Co-Ordinator Bob Le Beau - Vice Chairman
Ian Robinson - Club Secretary Don Wragg - Webmaster Don Wragg - Club Treasurer
Colin Pegrum - Membership Secretary Colin Pegrum - Membership Eileen Wendleken Eileen Wendleken - Groups Co-Ordinator
Joyce Sach - Committee Member & Welfare Joyce Sach - Committee Member Ken Walker - Secretary Ken Walker - Committee Member
Andy Hull Andy Hull - Committee Member David Shea - Vice Chairman David Shea - Committee Member
Richard Bradshaw Richard Bradshaw Committee Member Don Wragg - Webmaster Don Wragg - Webmaster

Lynda Burns is Programme Secretary and a member of the committee but no picture currently available

Return to Welcome page