Crediton & District

The Committee

Charity Registration no. 1205928

Chair, Liz Ouldridge
Vice-Chair, Ian Fenn

TreasurerJerry Lee
Business SecretaryRos Reeves
Membership SecretaryLyn Padley
Groups CoordinatorJo Penning
Publicity OfficerKeith Barker
Speakers SecretaryFenella Rundell
Refreshments CoordinatorBetty Shipp
Technical OfficerIan Fenn
Technical assistantDavid Greenwood
Welcomer Carole Thomas

Come and join us!

We are always looking for new committee members to provide ideas and share the workload. Committee meetings are held monthly, at times and days to suit the members. You are welcome to come along to see what goes on, with no obligation to join the committee - please contact a committee member to arrange this.

To contact any of the Group Organisers, please visit the Groups page.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                  
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: