Cranleigh & District

How to contact us

All activities are planned and co-ordinated by an Executive Committee currently comprising:

ChairVeronica Barnardchair@cranleighu3a.org
SecretaryDon Hendersonsecretary@cranleighu3a.org
TreasurerMartin Haytontreasurer@cranleighu3a.org
Membership SecretaryHilary Ballmembership@cranleighu3a.org
Group Leader CoordinatorAngela Hardmanglcoordinator@cranleighu3a.org
Newsletter EditorBarbara Whitenewsletter@cranleighu3a.org
Outings CoordinatorMaggie Atkinsoutings@cranleighu3a.org
PublicityCaroline Todmancaroline@cranleighu3a.org

Interested in setting up or leading a group, then please send a message to the Group Leader Coordinator.

Any other matters including issues of a general nature such as expressing an interest in volunteering to help and suggestions for improving activities, articles for the Newsletter, etcetera, should be addressed to the Site Administrator. These messages will be redirected to the relevant member(s) of the Committee for attention.

Please also send details of any problems or comments to improve the Cranleigh & District u3a website to the Site Administrator.

Remember to include a name and email if you would like a reply.

Please choose where to send your message:                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: