Here is listing of the Coventry u3a committee for 2021 - 2022.
The majority are contactable via the CONTACT page

Chairman Derek Medcraft
Vice Chair Vacant
Treasurer Jennie Watson
Assistant Treasurer Judith Wilkinson
Business Secretary/Update Editor Janice Wale
Almoner Vacant
Membership Secretary John Childs
Assistant Membership Secretary Anthony Adamson
Speaker Secretary Sandra Clarke
Group Co-ordinator Jacky Hall
Social Secretary - Co-opted Member Bob Rouse