Chepstow

Contact Chepstow u3a

You can contact Chepstow u3a at our Tuesday Live monthly meetings, see Monthly Meeting Information; or at our coffee mornings, see Coffee Morning Information; or by clicking on one of the names below to send them an email. Click on Secretary if you are unsure who to contact and your email will be directed accordingly.

Committee Members,
Shelagh DaviesChairman@ChepstowU3A.org.uk 629364Chairman
Nicky LeeChairman@ChepstowU3A.org.uk07515 511365Chairman
Magazine@ChepstowU3A.org.uk Magazine
MarketingChepstowU3A.org.uk Marketing, Gift Aid
Hugh Hutton Secretary@ChepstowU3A.org.uk01594 516565Secretary
DataProtection@ChepstowU3A.org.uk Data Protection
Pat Allard Treasurer@ChepstowU3A.org.uk 01446 311239Treasurer Activities Account
Ruth Harper Treasurer@ChepstowU3A.org.uk 07709 607582Treasurer General Account
Laraine Golding Membership@ChepstowU3A.org.uk 629637Membership
Sandra Gregory Membership@ChepstowU3A.org.uk 621573 Assistant Membership
Jenny ChanningMembership@ChepstowU3A.org.uk628352New Members
Anne PitmanGroups@ChepstowU3A.org.uk 621713Convener Liaison
Pam HarrisonGroups@ChepstowU3A.org.uk422714Convener Liaison
Alison BroughtonBeacon@ChepstowU3A.org.uk07423 301233 Beacon Team System Admin.
WebMaster@ChepstowU3A.org.uk Web Master, Domains for Chepstow u3a
Ann TysonFacebook@ChepstowU3A.org.uk Facebook
Committee Support Team Members
Terry Summers Beacon@ChepstowU3A.org.uk 625712 Beacon Team - System Admin. Support
Barbara Walters 641338 Third Age Matters
Derek ShottinNetwork@ChepstowU3A.org.uk623986Network
Programme@ChepstowU3A.org.uk Tuesday Live
Drill Hall LiaisonJackie Thomas

Click here for more information on Volunteering.

Enter your own name and e-mail address:


U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: