Contact Chepstow u3a

Committee Members
Derek, Information, Network
Hugh Hutton 516565Secretary Data Protection
Pat Allard 623579Treasurer
Irene Hullah 629055Membership
Sue 629854Assistant Membership
Nicky 869016 Marketing, Magazine, Gift Aid
Shelagh Davies 629364Constitution, New Member Support Open Day Coordinator
Chris Stott 621546Special Projects, Finance, Domains
Marion 409868 Tuesday Live & Monthly Meeting Programme
Anne 621713Convener Liaison
Wilf 083760 Convener Liaison
Alison 641451 Beacon Admin
Committee Support Team Members
Ian Wood 474730 Beacon Team - System Administrator
Terry Summers 625712 Beacon Team - System Admin. Support
Chris Whiteman 408516 Web Master
Barbara Walters 641338 Third Age Matters
Ann 424184 Facebook
Sandra Gregory 621573 Assistant Membership
Georgina Hutton Chatline Team Member
Val Benge Chatline Team Member
Michael Benge Chatline Team Member

Monthly Meeting Team

Drill Hall LiaisonJackie Thomas
Welcome TableHazel Riley & Gill Batchelor
Paperback StallSheila & Rodney Gomm

Click on Information if you are unsure who to contact and your email will be directed accordingly.
Click on Committee Members and Committee Support for a summary of responsibilities.