Cheadle, Staffordshire

Officers and Committee members

You can email any of the people below by choosing who to send the message to and then use the form below

President - Christine Brown
Chairman - Jenny Crump
Vice-Chair - Roy Scott
Treasurer - Marian Corbishley
Assistant Treasurer - Alan Mendelson
Membership Secretary - Alan Mendelson
Business Secretary - Marj Povey
Business Secretary - Trish Boit
Groups Co-ordinator - Val Egerton
Health and Safety - Michael Prince
Asset Registrar - Christopher Beesley
eNews Editor - Roy Scott
Register Secretary - Helen Wainwright
Almoner and Mediator - Dawn Maley
Webmaster - Steven D Booth

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: