Castle Bromwich

Committee Members and Reports

Management Committee for 2021-22

Chairperson:Roy Edwards Roy Edwards Chair
Vice Chairperson:David Abbott David Abbott Vice Chair
Secretary:Ann Sparey Ann Sparey Secretary
Webmaster/Newsletter Editor:Marion Ridsdill Marion Ridsdill Webmaster/Newsletter
Communications/Publicity:Helen Abbott Helen Abbot Communications/Publicity
Trips and Events Co-ordinator:Bob Brueton Bob Brueton Trips and Events Cordinator
Groups Co-ordinator:Elaine Johnson Elaine Johnson Groups Cordinator
Groups Developer:Margaret Riordan Margaret Riordan Groups Developer
Membership Secretary:Janet Nelson
Membership Assistant:June Conley
Technical Advisor:Frank Hill Frank Hill Technical Advisor

Please contact Committee Members through the Contact Page