Carlisle & District

Trustees: 2017 - 2018


Chairman: Hilary Farrer

Vice Chairman: Maurice Dutton

Secretary: Janet Dutton

Treasurer: Beth Banks


Sandra White; Kath Denyer; Carole Rutherford; Pat Harkness Co-opted:Phil Little; Geoff Stockdale

Areas of Responsiibility

Membership Secretaries: Janet and Maurice Dutton

Website: Hilary Farrer

Newsletter Editor: Maurice Dutton

Group Co-ordinator: Sandra White

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: