Caldicot & District

Committee and Minutes

Caldicot and District U3A is run entirely by volunteers, drawing on the knowledge, experience and enthusiasm of its members to arrange all our activities shown on this web site.

New ideas and comments on what we do are always welcome, the Chairman, Committee members and Group leaders will be happy to discuss your suggestions with you.

Contact details can be found on our Contact page.

To the right you will see links to our recent minutes and other relevant administrative documents.


ChairmanPam Caines
Vice ChairmanJohn Jeffery
Minutes SecretarySusan Gilbert
TreasurerTony Hodson-Hirst
Business SecretaryRobert Harry
CommitteeGlenice Dallow
CommitteeAnne Duke
CommitteeJohn Duke
CommitteeJean Gilham
CommitteeAngela Hodson-Hirst
CommitteeMerrill Lang

OFFICERS 2018/2019

Membership SecretaryAlma Gaskell
Link SecretaryAngela Hodson-Hirst
Network SecretaryJohn Duke
Business SecretaryRobert Harry
Speakers SecretaryAnne Duke
Diary EditorAngela Hodson-Hirst
Public RelationsDave Edwards
WebsiteJohn Jeffery