Broomfield & District

Your Committee

ChairDavid Marcus
Vice-ChairJo Bowman
SecretaryJean Lock
TreasurerJohn Godfrey
Speaker Co-ordinatorCarol Greatrex
Membership SecretaryJo Bowman
Newsletter EditorJohn Williams
WebsiteMalcolm Taylor
Group Co-ordinatorThelma Nickerson
PublicityKim Taylor
RefreshmentsPat Radford
Committee MembersUrsula RandallRoz Skelcher

The Committee and Group Leaders can be contacted by using the contact form below.

Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: