The Executive Committee and other Posts

2021 – 2022


ChairKristin Payne
Vice-ChairIan Bickerton
SecretaryBrian Blight
TreasurerPosition vacant

Executive Committee (trustees)

Lynn Austin
Lindsay Gough
Rosemary Lewis
Cheryl Loy-Hancocks
Peter Loy-Hancocks
Angela Holland

Posts held by trustees or other members

Membership SecretaryRoger Jenkins
Newsletters and Annual BulletinJoan Gubbin
Website EditorGillian Skinner
General EnquiriesHelen Thomas
Beacon AdministrationBob Slader
Accessibility contactJo Corke
Speakers for Monthly MeetingsJudy Parker
Social MediaCheryl Loy-Hancocks

Group Coordinators

All LanguagesHilda Ball
South of the RiverCheryl Loy-Hancocks
BS5 BS15 BS16Polly Howell, Chris Williams
North and WestJudy Parker, Carol Whitfield

Click on a picture below to see it full-size with more details.