Bowers Gifford & District


Our current committee members are as follows:

Chairperson - Christine Lockwood

Vice-Chair - Margaret Falkner

Secretary - Ann Horton

Treasurer - Derek Twidell

Membership Secretary - Doreen Austin

Events co-ordinator - Margaret Falkner

Co-ordinator - Daphne Payne

General Committee Members - Elaine Horwood, Carol Wellby, Beryl Hanna, Tina Chambers

If you would like to know more about us, please enter your details below and send them to us. We will then contact you with further information.

Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: