Boldon & District


ChairStephanie Yearnshire
Business SecretaryDenise Walter
TreasurerPeter Winfield
Membership SecretaryGillian Gucchi
Groups CoordinatorSue Tong
Programme SecretaryKay Blyth
WebmasterPat Devenport
Committee memberCatherine Jordan
Committee memberJim Jordan
Events coordinatorKathleen Lodge

To update any content on the Boldon and District web site please click webmaster

Please choose where to send your message:                                                            
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: