Bishop's Cleeve


Please use the form below to contact members of the committee but please be aware that you may not receive an immediate reply if the recipient is on holiday or otherwise unable to answer.


One way for prospective members to find out about our U3A is to come to a Monthly Meeting at the Woodmancote Village Hall on the 3rd Monday of the month at 2.15pm. You can also contact the Membership Secretary using the form below. Details of how to join can be found on our Membership page.


Chairman: Alan Hazell 461371
Vice-Chairman: Valerie Hayward 07850 375641
Secretary: Sally Ferrers 679551
Treasurer: Lloyd Silverhorne 676665
Groups Co-ordinator: Vivien Paxford 677432
Membership Secretary: Mary Enderby 676993
Beacon Administrator: Philip Watson 673267
Accessibility Co-ordinator: Ann Lewis 702573
Clarion Editor: Margaret Habgood 678973
Member:David Trengrove 677397

Other contacts

Minutes Secretary: Stella Caney 676143
Ass't Membership Secretary: Margaret Merry
Speakers Secretary: Joan Hall 07740 902231
Webmaster: Jenny Mackelworth 602286
Deputy Webmaster: Adrian Neeves 678599
Refreshments: Sue Silverthorne 676665
PA System Holder: Mike Reynolds 675748

If you would like to have photos added to this site, please contact Simon Waller our photo editor, using the contact form below.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: