Bishop Auckland & District


Chair Sybil Watson
Vice Chair Ed Kerr
Treasurer Chris Walker
Business Secretary Carolyn Liddell
Assistant Treasurer Norma Boyes
Editor Susan Bateson
Groups Coordinator Terry Bacon
IT Coordinator Christine Tate
Membership Secretary Ann Carr
Membership Support & Recorder Greta Foulds
Minutes Secretary Eileen Elgey
Regional Representatives Pauline Fulton and Carolyn Liddell
Web Manager Terry Bacon
Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: