Honorary President:-Doreen Stubbs
Tel 01782 513332

Chairman:- Frederick Reed
Tel.01260 277562 Mobile 07809742530

Vice Chair:-Janet Shingler
Tel:-01782 512890

Secretary:- Mavis Hancock
Tel:-01782 513458

Assistant Secretary:- Diane Kemp
Tel:-01782 514326

Treasurer:- Helen Pemberton
Tel:-01782 518383

Finance Officer:- Trevor Hancock
Tel:-01782 513458

Register Auditor:- Steve Powney
Tel:- 07903241499

Membership Secretary:- Phil Watts
Tel:-01782 518158

Groups Co-ordinator:- Sue Miller
Tel:-07960608371 or 01782 513802

Social Secretary:- To be appointed

Press and Publicity Officer:- Susan Ashman tel 07934 659128

Web Master:- John Beardmore
Tel. 01782 516688

Prospective guest speakers please note: There is no speaker organiser because we do not run a guest speaker programme in Biddulph.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                              
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: