Beverley & District

Committee

PositionPersoneMail AddressTelephone
CHAIRPERSONDoreen Osuchdoreenosuch@hotmail.co.uk01482 868629
SECRETARY AND VICE CHAIRChristine Bensonchristine@abenson.karoo.co.uk07808 777171
SPEAKER SECRETARYDr Michael Farrimondu3afarrimond@gmail.com-
IT OFFICERAdrian Ramsdaleadrianitu3a@gmail.com01482 881095
GROUPS CO-ORDINATORPam Bucktonpamelabuckton@outlook.com01482 865330
TREASURERPaul Searstreasureru3abeverley@gmail.com07986 326038
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARYAnn Scrutonscrutona@yahoo.com-
NEWSLETTERGraham Bucktongrahambuckton@outlook.com-
PUBLICITYAnne Gowerannegower0909@gmail.com-