Your Committee

Following the Annual General Meeting on 15 October 2019 Officers and Members of the Committee for the 2019/20 year are shown below.

You can send an email by clicking or tapping on their job title. You will be presented with an online form in which to compose your message. You can click or tap on a picture to see it full-size.


Acting ChairTony Pyne Tony Pyne
Acting Vice ChairMark Haines
TreasurerLesley ReynoldsLesley Reynolds
SecretaryFreda DunlopFreda Dunlop


Speakers SecretaryMark Haines
Groups CoordinatorSally Petre
MembershipJo FordhamJo Fordham
Assistant TreasurerTricia Lewis
Groups TreasurerFred NobleFred Noble
Assistant Groups TreasurerAlison GarnerAlison Garner
Front of House-AddisonSteve ClarkSteve Clarke
Front of House-The AthAlan WoodingAlan Wooding
IT Co-ordinatorTony PyneTony Pyne
Bulletin EditorLinda BundyLinda Bundy
Travel ClubAudrey Hancock
Web MasterMichael BarkerMichael Barker

The Officers’ and Members’ telephone numbers can be found in the Bulletin.