Beccles U3A Committee 2018

ChairGraham Jermyn
Vice ChairPaul Gurbutt
Business SecretaryMary Wright
TreasurerCarole Moore
Membership SecretaryJim Savage
Groups Support 1 Pippa Holliday
Groups Support 2 John Matthews
Groups Support 3 Janet Lloyd
Groups Support 4 Jill Wells
Groups Support 5 Cathy Hussein
Programme SecretaryMu Gurbutt
Group Convenors ExpensesLacey Baxter
Social Events SecretaryIrene Squirrel (Temporary)

Ex Oficio

Minutes SecretaryDiane Dungate
Marketing and PublicityVicki John
Web Master Angela Williams
Accessibility and Equal OpportunitiesVacancy

Group Support